Suche nach:

SHIP OWNER AND MARITIME INVESTMENT MANAGER

ABOUT
ERNST RUSS

Ernst Russ AG is a listed international shipping company and maritime investment manager based in Hamburg. Parts of the company's history date back to 1893 and the group currently manages a fleet of 29 fully ­con­solidated ships. The focus is on container ships between 700 and 6,600 TEU, supplemented by two larger container vessels of around 6,600 and 13,400 TEU respectively, as well as a 38,000 dwt handysize bulker and a multipurpose vessel.

29 <p>Majority-owned Vessels</p>
0

Majority-owned Vessels

59323 <p>Container Capacity</p>
0

Container Capacity

33689311 <p>Shares</p>
0

Shares

NEWS

"Ernst Russ AG is an international ship owner and maritime investment manager based in Hamburg, with a long history dating back to 1893. Together with our partners and strategic investors, we prioritise transparency, integrity and complying with industry standards, while aiming to continually expand our fleet in a sustainable manner, thus securing stable earnings for our shareholders and partners."

Dates

29. August
Publication of the Half-Year Report 2024

Get to know Ernst Russ AG in facts, figures and data with the financial reports. The current half-year report for 2024 will be available for download in the financial reports section from 29 August 2024. You will also find all other annual reports from recent years in the archive.

13. November
Publication of the Nine-Month Report 2024

Get to know Ernst Russ AG in facts, figures and data with the financial reports. The current nine-month report for 2024 will be available for download in the financial reports section from 13 November 2024. You will also find all other annual reports from recent years in the archive.

14. November
MKK - Munich Capital Market Conference

GBC AG has been organizing capital market conferences for over 20 years. Held twice a year, the MKK Munich Capital Market Conference is the largest investor conference for small and mid caps in southern Germany.

Suche nach:

REEDEREI UND MARITIMER
INVESTMENTMANAGER

ÜBER
ERNST RUSS

Die Ernst Russ AG ist eine börsengehandelte international agierende Reederei und ein maritimer Investmentmanager mit Sitz in Hamburg. Die Unternehmensgeschichte geht in Teilen zurück in das Jahr 1893. Derzeit betreut die Unternehmensgruppe eine Flotte von 29 voll­kon­solidierten Schiffen. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf Containerschiffen der Größenklassen von 700 bis 4.200 TEU, ergänzt um zwei größere Containerschiffe mit rund 6.600 bzw. 13.400 TEU sowie einem Handysize-Bulker mit 38.000 dwt und einem Multipurpose-Schiff.

29 <p>Vollkonsolidierte Schiffe</p>
0

Vollkonsolidierte Schiffe

59323 <p>Containerkapazität</p>
0

Containerkapazität

33500286 <p>Aktien</p>
0

Aktien

NEWS

"Die Ernst Russ AG ist eine internationale Reederei sowie ein maritimer Investmentmanager mit Sitz in Hamburg und einer langen Unternehmensgeschichte, die bis ins Jahr 1893 zurückreicht. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern und strategischen Investoren legen wir großen Wert auf Transparenz, Integrität und die Einhaltung branchenübergreifender Standards. Unser Ziel ist es, unsere Flotte kontinuierlich und nachhaltig zu erweitern, um stabile Erträge für unsere Aktionäre und Partner zu sichern."

Termine

30. Mai
Hauptversammlung 2024

Die ordentliche Hauptversammlung der Ernst Russ AG wird in diesem Jahr am Donnerstag, dem 30. Mai 2024 stattfinden. Die hierfür relevanten Informationen und Dokumente werden wir Ihnen auf dieser Website unter dem Menüpunkt Hauptversammlung rechtzeitig zur Verfügung stellen.

29. August
Veröffentlichung Halbjahresbericht 2024

Lernen Sie mit den Finanzberichten die Ernst Russ AG in Zahlen, Daten und Fakten kennen. Der aktuelle Halbjahresbericht für das Jahr 2024 steht Ihnen ab dem 29. August 2024 in den Finanzberichten als Download zur Verfügung. Dort im Archiv finden Sie ebenfalls alle weiteren Geschäftsberichte der letzten Jahre.

13. November
Veröffentlichung Neunmonatsbericht 2024

Lernen Sie mit den Finanzberichten die Ernst Russ AG in Zahlen, Daten und Fakten kennen. Der aktuelle Neunmonatsbericht für das Jahr 2024 steht Ihnen ab dem 13. November 2024 in den Finanzberichten als Download zur Verfügung. Dort im Archiv finden Sie ebenfalls alle weiteren Geschäftsberichte der letzten Jahre.